



SUBJECT:
DATE:Bulletin No 2
8 August 2024DOCUMENT NO: 1.2
TIME: 09:00 hrsFROM:Clerk of the CourseNo of Pages: 1TO:All CompetitorsAttachments: 0

1.0 Update Art. 2.5 Stewards of the Meeting

• Motorsport UK Steward Neil Fuller Licence No. 18065

2.0 Appointment of Judges of Fact

For the purpose of enforcing Articles 34, 35, 56, 57 and 58 of the RRSR, and Articles 8.4, 9, and 12.6.6 of the Supplementary Regulations the following officials have been appointed Judges of Fact.

Neil Anderson	Barry Arundell	Chris Beck	Lewis Boyd	Plunkett Boyle
John Clarke	Ian Connolly	Sean Craig	Richard Crozier	Alan Cullinan
lan Duff	Lawrence Fair	Brenda Gordon	David Gray	Robert Harkness
Nigel Hughes	Patricia Laverty	Simon MacRory	Trevor Maxwell	Alan McClelland
Gerard McConnell	Gary Milligan	Nicky Moffitt	Philip Murray	Gerry O'Doherty
Des O'Loan	Terry Patterson	Pauline Reeves	Stevie Reeves	Richard Swanston
Billy Turkington	Conrad Walls	Brian Wilson	Teresa Wilson	William Wylie

Wayne Turkington Clerk of the Course